Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cinthia Carrillo

Cinthia Carrillo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Carrillo
"Jonathan was amazing he listened and was very helpful with my insurance needs I really recommend them."
Profile photo of Pressure R

Pressure R

November 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pressure R
"Discriminates! Seeking lawyer for discrimination suite"
Profile photo of Roberto Paneque

Roberto Paneque

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Paneque
"I highly recommend Jonathan Toribio's agency, excellent customer service. My car broke down and I used the towing service and Jonathan, my agent, and Kimberly Zarate, the Manager, personally assisted me in my case, they showed me that in difficult times you are not alone and that I can count on my agent. Thanks Jonathan and Kimberly."
Profile photo of Ren Brown

Ren Brown

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Brown
"I called and spoke with Jonathan about my car insurance. He was extremely helpful and made sure that I had everything that I needed. Jonathan stayed after hours and I truly appreciate his great customer service and attention to all if my concerns. I will continue to be a State Farm customer because of him."
Profile photo of jorge rubio

jorge rubio

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jorge rubio
"Jt is the man! Great agent, really professional and is always there"
Profile photo of Gabriela Franco

Gabriela Franco

December 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Franco
"Extremely disappointed with this office. I was quoted one rate for my auto insurance and before the next month comes in, I’m hit with the surprise that because I had a ticked that I had disclosed and it was part of the quote I was given, underwriting still decided to increase my rate even more (?). The following bill I received was for an outrageous amount and when I called to ask why, they weren’t able to give me an answer…. I was told someone would call me back and I had to call them to ask why nobody had called back and they told me again someone would call me back. They called back with the same answer the previous person I had talked to had. “ We’re going to look into it” and since then I haven’t heard back. Very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Joel Hannan

Joel Hannan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Hannan
"Great service."
Profile photo of Mark dominguez

Mark dominguez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark dominguez
"Highly recommended. I wanted to obtain a life insurance policy and Melissa Ruiz took amazing care of me. She was super knowledgeable and very transparent in setting me up. Overall a very pleasant experience working with their team. 10/10 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Estela Anzaldo

Estela Anzaldo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Anzaldo
"Great customer service.My experience was great all questions were answered clearly and the best thing bilingual agents that's what I love... tnk u Melissa Ruiz"
Profile photo of charmaine mora

charmaine mora

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charmaine mora
"I am very pleased with the customer service provided at this State Farm agency location. Kimberly has gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. She is knowledgeable and provides effective communication and support at all times. She is also bilingual and understands the specific needs of the Latino community."
Profile photo of jonathan alipio

jonathan alipio

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan alipio
"Kimberly helped me with my auto insurance, and my business insurance. She made sure I had all of the proper coverages I needed. I am so glad I switched over to this agency! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of MARIA MAYORGA

MARIA MAYORGA

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA MAYORGA
"Melissa Teresa Ruiz has been my agent for a long time and she is the best. Everytime I have any questions she is also so quick to help With my cars and house insurance. I recommend her to to all my friends and relatives all the time. Thank you Melissa."
Profile photo of lily romero

lily romero

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lily romero
"The whole teal in the Toribio agency is amazing! Melissa Has been the one working with me the whole time and I have nothing but positive feedback from her!"
Profile photo of Annabel ruiz

Annabel ruiz

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annabel ruiz
"I love StateFarm! I’ve been with them for years. Melissa R. has been very helpful. She helped me understand what each charge is for and helped me get the best for my money. I also have drive safe which helps save money if you are a good driver lol!"
Profile photo of Herlindo Cabrera

Herlindo Cabrera

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herlindo Cabrera
"Abdias did a great job working and helping me with my policy, I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Al Coke

Al Coke

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al Coke
"Best agent for insurance they will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of with great insurance for an affordable price. A special shout out to Abdias He’s been my personal contact for 2 years and he’s always quick to answer any questions or handle any issues. These are the people you want to handle your insurance"
Profile photo of Soji Akande

Soji Akande

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soji Akande
"Abdias Cabrera has amazing customer service. I’ve never had insurance on my own and he really simplified everything for me. Very caring and took his time in making sure I understood everything while maintaining efficiency in getting what I needed done fast. I would definitely trust him, if you’re looking for someone to work with."
Profile photo of Anna Dunning

Anna Dunning

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Dunning
"Amazing service!!! KIMBERLY ZARATE made my day and helped me so much. She was super kind and got me all of the discounts and proper insurance I needed. She was very quick and efficient but at the same time relational and took the time to get to know me."
Profile photo of melodyatlantanp

melodyatlantanp

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melodyatlantanp
"I have never had such an amazing experience with an insurance company! I had some issues with mold. I was very stressed because I knew mold removal would be very expensive. After months and months of trying to get some estimates for the mold mediation to turn in to State Farm , I called State Farm and spoke to Melissa. I was so frustrated and in tears. Melissa asked if she could help and send some companies over to give estimates. I was so grateful! She said “like a good neighbor, we are here for you!” I had two companies come out that very day! Both of them were extremely professional and had great reputations. To my surprise, they took photos and submitted the claim themselves! I didn’t have to mess with that at all or wait for a State Farm adjuster to come out. The company I went with (Parker Young Construction) had every bit of mold removed within 2 days! They are now working on reconstruction and I’m very happy with the work! State Farm paid them directly and fully covered the cost! I never had to deal with any of it! I went to Melissa for help and she took the problem completely and totally off my shoulders and took it on herself! Excellent excellent customer service and Agency!"
Profile photo of Sam Nguyen

Sam Nguyen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nguyen
"Great agent here in Snellville! Thank you Abdias Cabrera and his team helped me with auto and house insurance. I am happy , I can save money and got better coverage compared to my last insurance agent. I am highly recommend to this agent 😀."
Profile photo of allan hernandez

allan hernandez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by allan hernandez
"Very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Quianna Dockery

Quianna Dockery

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quianna Dockery
"Jonathan is great and detailed. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rivera

Jonathan Rivera

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rivera
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Ayori

Ayori

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayori
"Excellent Customer service. Got great quotes!!!"
Profile photo of The Scout

The Scout

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Scout
"Staff was very kind and patient in anwsering all my questions. Definitely recommend stopping by."